A Sudden Freedom

Three weeks ago I completed a Bachelor of Audio Production in under 2 years and it was a lot of hard work!

My sisters surprised me this week by sending me some Waterford crystal champagne glasses, to help me celebrate!Β Image

I am still in a state of disbelief that it’s all over, but I am also very excited for what is to come next… I get to start living my life and I can choose to do whatever I want with it!

Now I just need to decide what I want to do… Β Music is always going to be a part of my life, reviewing, attending gigs, obsessing over bands (both old and new) and travelling is definitely on the cards! The world is my oyster so-to-speak, so now it’s time to start LIVING!

Image

N

 

One thought on “A Sudden Freedom

  1. Congrats on finishing hun!!! Hold on to that feeling of relief and excitement of finishing as it will still be a good feeling years down the track (it is for me still anyway) … your sister is SOOO lovely to have done that, you have some beautiful family it would seem πŸ™‚ Loving your little space on the interweb and I can’t wait to continue following your blog xx

Leave a Reply

